Cover Art for The Seventh of London Revealed!

Here it is, the cover art for my first official young adult novel, The Seventh of London. I’m the cover artist as well! This book is something I’m very proud of. It’s a steampunk book set in a slightly altered Victorian London. I’ll post a blurb when I get it. Meanwhile, if you’re in the Williamsport area this Friday, October 5th, I’ll be reading from the book around 6pm at the Pajama Factory. It’s going to be a great time!

3 Responses to “Cover Art for The Seventh of London Revealed!”

  1. It looks great. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

